AUPO Secretary-Treasurer and Executive Vice President Historical List

Secretary-Treasurers

Frederick C. Blodi*

January 1971 – December 1972

Jonathan D. Wirtshafter*

January – June 1973 July 1974 – December 1977

Frederick T. Fraunfelder

June 1973 – June 1974, Acting

Gerald L. Portney*

January – May 1977

George O. Waring, III*

June - December 1977, Acting

George W. Weinstein*

January 1978 - March 1982

Randall J Olson

March 1982 - August 1984

James P. McCulley

September 1984 – December 1989

Executive Vice Presidents

Robert E. Kalina 1990 – 1993

George W. Weinstein*

1994

Steven M. Podos*

1995 - 2004

Bartly J. Mondino

2005 - 2014

Steven E. Feldon

2015 – present

(* deceased)